РусскийEnglishעבריתSvenskaNicosiaNicosiaLimassol Mon - Fri 08:00-18:00 +357 22 261 777 Mon - Fri 09:00-18:00 +357 25 261 777
info@vrikislegal.com

Административное право

Административное право на Кипре в основном регулирует структуру и функционирование государственных служб, государственных органов и полуправительственных организаций, определяет решения и последствия этих решений для подчиненных и тех, кто так или иначе связан с различными ветвями власти.

Административное право считается частью публичного права и разделено на несколько взаимосвязанных разделов: конституционное право, права человека, административные нормы и положения и т.д.

Наши юристы имеют большой опыт работы в Государственном органе по контролю тендеров и Верховном суде Кипра, защищая интересных частных лиц и компаний, а также государственных и правительственных органов. Такая работа неизменно связана с выявлнием соответствия законов Конституции (и законам ЕС) и соблюдением административного законодательства.

Сотрудники фирмы также активно занимаются подготовкой заявления от частных лиц и компаний по открытым тендерам и проверяют такие заявления и подтверждающие документы на соответствие административным требованиям.

Запросить более подробную информацию

Request More Information (Russian)

EnglishRussiaIsraelSwedish

Administrative Law in Cyprus is mainly centered around the field of law that governs the structure and functioning of the public service, the government and governmental bodies and semi-governmental bodies in general and examines the decisions and effect that such decisions have on the people who are being administered and affected by the various branches of the governments.

Administrative Law is considered to be a part of the more general field of public law and is broken into several interrelated sections such as: Constitutional law, Human Rights, Administrative Rules and Regulations and so forth.

Our lawyers are highly experienced on adjudicating before the Tenders Review Authority and the Supreme Court of Cyprus, both on behalf of private individuals and corporate entities, as well as on behalf of public and governmental bodies. Such actions are invariably centered around the constitutionality of laws (including the review under EU Law) and on administrative actions and/or omissions.

Members of the firm have been also actively involved in assistance with preparation of applications by private individuals and corporate entities with regard to public tenders and the review of such applications and supporting documents from an administrative law aspect.


Request More Information

[recaptcha]

EnglishRussiaIsraelSwedish